| Sponsored Prizes | Department | | | |
|--|---|---------------------------------------|------------------------|--|
| | Commerce | | | |
| Name of the prize | Category | Course and Year | Name of the Student | |
| 1. Sultan Chand Memorial | First Position | B. Com. Hons., Second Year | Anisha Singhal | |
| 2. S.C. Jain Memorial Award | Second Position | B. Com. Hons., Second Year | Swati Ghanghas | |
| 3. Usha Aggarwal Tejaswini Scholarship | Second Position | B. Com. Hons., Second Year | Swati Ghanghas | |
| 4. Usha Aggarwal Tejaswini Scholarship | Third Position | B. Com. Hons., Second Year | Sneha Garg | |
| 5. Sultan Chand Memorial Scholarship | First Position | B. Com. Hons., First Year | MASKEENA | |
| 6. Usha Aggarwal Tejaswini Scholarship | Second Position | B. Com. Hons., First Year | AASTHA | |
| | Second Position | B. Com. Hons., First Year | CHHAVI GUPTA | |
| | Second Position | B. Com. Hons., First Year | SUNIDHI GUPTA | |
| 7. Dr. BP Maheshwari Memorial Award | Third Position | B. Com. Hons., First Year | NAYANCY MEHTA | |
| 8.Usha Aggarwal Tejaswani Scholarship | First Position | B. Com. Prog., Second Year | Sonam Aggarwal | |
| 9. Shri. R.S. Garg Memorial Award | Second Position | B. Com. Prog., Second Year | Kusha Tripathi | |
| 10. Dr. Usha Aggarwal Tejaswani Scholarship | First Position | B. Com. Prog., First Year | Riya Chahal | |
| | Economics | | | |
| Smt. Davinder Seth Memorial Prize | Meritorious Service To Economics Assoc. | B.A. (Hons.) Economics, Third Year | Mihika Dutta | |
| Smt. Ram Rakhi Chopra Memorial | Economically Challenged And Deserving Student | | | |
| | Hindi | | | |
| Dr. Sita Bimbraw Lal Singh Prize | First Position | B.A. (Hons.) Hindi, Third Year | Naina Khatun | |
| M.M. Jain Scholarship All Rounder And Economically Challanged | | B.A. (Hons.) Hindi, First Year | Wahida | |
| M.M. Jain Scholarship All Rounder And Economically Challenged | | B.A. (Hons.) Hindi, Second Year | Gulfisha | |
| M.M. Jain Scholarship All Rounder And Economically Challenged | | B.A. (Hons.) Hindi, Third Year | Gayatri | |

| Dr. Manju Gupta Award | First Position | B.A. (Hons.) Hindi, First Year | Manisha jha | |
|---|-----------------------------|---|----------------------------|--|
| Dr. Manju Gupta Award | First Position | B.A. (Hons.) Hindi, Second Year | Gulfisha | |
| Dr. Manju Gupta Award | First Position | B.A. (Hons.) Hindi, Third Year | Naina Khatun | |
| | History | | | |
| Mrs. Paulina Masih Memorial Award | First Position | B.A. (Hons.) History, First Year | Yashvi Sahai | |
| | Journalism | | | |
| Sardari Lal Sharma Prize | Budding Journalist | B.A. (Hons.) Journalism III Year | Umaima Khanam | |
| | Dhilesember | | | |
| S.B. Jain and Shyamala Gupta Prize | Philosophy First Position | B.A. (Hons.) Philosophy, Second Year | Karmita Pandey | |
| | Pol Science | | | |
| Dr. Pushpa Das and L.D. Sota Merit Award | First Position | B.A. (Hons.) Political Science, Third Year | Bhumika | |
| | Psychology | | | |
| Shri Chander Mohan Jolly Memorial Prize | Best All Rounder Student | B.A. (Hons.) Psychology, Third | TUSHITA SRIVASTAVA | |
| | Sanskrit | | | |
| Ms P. Sen Memorial Scholarship | First Position | B.A. (Hons.) Sanskrit, First Year | Yakshita | |
| Shri I.D. Chaudhary Memorial Award | First Position | B.A. (Hons.) Sanskrit, Second Year | Anjli Kumari | |
| | Sociology | | | |
| Mrs Vijaya Lakshmi Dewan Memorial Prize | First Position | B.A. (Hons.) Sociology, First Year | 1. Prathyusha Jagadeesh | |
| | | | 2. Anoushka Choudhary | |
| | | | 3. Chavvi Prajapati | |
| Mrs Vijaya Lakshmi Dewan Memorial Prize | | | Ritu Chaudhary | |
| Mrs Vijaya Lakshmi Dewan Memorial Prize | First Position | Year B.A. (Hons.) Sociology, Third Year | Sukanya Barman | |

| Mrs Vijaya Lakshmi Dewan Memorial Scholarship | Merit Cum Means | B.A. (Hons.) Sociology, Third Year | Pranjali Agrawal |
|--|-----------------|--|------------------|
| Mrs Vijaya Lakshmi Dewan Memorial Scholarship | Merit Cum Means | B.A. (Hons.) Sociology, Third Year | H. Lalrinpuii |
| Mrs Vijaya Lakshmi Dewan Memorial Scholarship | Merit Cum Means | B.A. (Hons.) Sociology,Second Year | Muskan Gupta |
| Mrs Vijaya Lakshmi Dewan Memorial Scholarship | Merit Cum Means | B.A. (Hons.) Sociology,Second Year | Nayana Wilson |
| Mrs Vijaya Lakshmi Dewan Memorial Scholarship | Merit Cum Means | B.A. (Hons.) Sociology, First Year | Chhavi Prajapati |
| Mrs Vijaya Lakshmi Dewan Memorial Scholarship | Merit Cum Means | B.A. (Hons.) Sociology, First Year | Aradhya Tripathi |

Sponsored Activity Prizes

| S.No. | Sponsored Activity Prizes | Name Of the Socities | Students Name | Course | Year | Prize Amount |
|-------|---|--|------------------------|-----------------------------------|------|-----------------|
| 1. | Mrs. Monimala Biswas Award | Deserving student from Equal oppourtunity Cell | Roshni | B.A. Programme | III | |
| 2. | Dr. Sita Bimbraw Lal Singh Prize | 1st Position Rashtriya Geet Competition | R.L.Maithreyi | B.A. (Hons.) Political Science | II | 500 |
| 3. | Mr. Kenneth Mashi Memorial Scholarship | Best Performance in Dramatics | Shambhavi Agnihotri | B.H. (hons) Political Science | II | 500 |
| 4. | Shri S. Mohan Singh Memorial Award | Best Performance in Folkdance | Suditi Agarwal | BA. (Hons.)Sociology | III | 500 |
| 5. | Shri Manish jain Memorial | Best Performance in Fine Arts | Gummadi Gpika Sneha | B.A. (H) economics | | 1000 |
| 6. | K.K Gorowara Memorial | Creative Writing in English | Manaam | B.A. (Hons.) English | III | 1000 |
| 7. | R.D. Khulbe Award | Best Performance in Sports and Academic | Kirti Gupta | B.A. Programme | III | 1000 |

| Name of the prize | Category | Name of the student | course | class | |
|--------------------------------------|--|--|------------------------------|----------|------|
| K.K. Gorowara Memorial Award | Economically Challenged and Deserving student | Sreeparna Banik | B.A. (H) Geography | II year | 3000 |
| Rita Seth Memorial Scholarship | Economically Challenged and deserving student | Yogita Garg | M.Sc. (Hons.) Mathematics | II Year | 3000 |
| Araine Jain Scholarship | Economically Challenged and deserving student | Sakshi | B.A. (Hons.) Hindi | IIYear | 1000 |
| Shanta Kumar Memorial Award | Economically Challenged and deserving student | Anuranjita Pathak (B. Com. Hons, Current Final Year) | B.Com. (Hons.) | III Year | 500 |
| | | | | | |